A Message From the Editor PUBLIC ACCESS

J. Sol. Energy Eng 131(1), 010201 (Jan 08, 2009) (1 page) doi:10.1115/1.3028053 History: Published January 08, 2009

The Editorial Board of the Journal of Solar Energy Engineering would like to welcome a new Associate Editor: Dr. Ignacio Tobias Galicia, Professor at the Physical Electronics Department of the Universidad Politecnica de Madrid. Dr. Tobias will handle the solicitation and review of submittals for the topical area “Photovoltaics.” Special thanks are due to Dr. Antonio Marti for his four-year service as Associate Editor to the Journal.

The list of reviewers of 2008 is enclosed. Their efforts were critical to the successful operation of the Journal. The intent of JSEE is to publish high quality scientific and technical papers. In order to achieve this goal, we rely heavily on reviewers and feel greatly indebted to them for their efforts. I would like to express my gratitude to the reviewers of 2008 and to the Editorial Board of Associate Editors.

Acknowledgment to Reviewers—2008
Adebiyi, G.A.Domínguez, C.Levi, D.Roosmalen, J.
Alarcón-Padilla, D.C.Eecen, P.J.Lipinski, W.Schreck, S.
Antón, I.Ferreira, C.S.Lüpfert, E.Segal, A.
Badescu, V.Fuertes, D.Maeda, T.Shen, W.Z.
Bahnfleth, W.Garimella, S.Manolakos, D.Silvestre, S.
Bak, C.Gaunaa, M.Marti Vega, A.Silvetti, B.
Bierbooms, W.Gee, R.C.Martinez-Plaza, D.Soerensen, J.N.
Blanco-Muriel, M.J.Gessert, T.Marxen, K.Srebric, J.
Boschloo, G.Gibescu, M.Montecchi, M.TamizhMani, G.
Brandemuehl, M.Gordon, J.Monterreal, R.Timinger, A.
Braun, J.E.Graham, J.M.R.Morega, A.Tsouvalis, N.
Buck, R.Groll, E.Mouzakis, F.Underwood, C.
Burch, J.Hensen, J.Munduate, X.Urieli, I.
Burger, B.Howell, R.Nijseen, R.P.L.van Rooij, R.
Caamaño, E.Jaus, J.Osterwald, C.Vant-Hull, L.L.
Chattot, J.-J.Johnson, K.Palumbo, R.Voutsinas, S.
Chaviaropoulos, P.Kelley, N.Papathanassiou, S.Warner, C.
Chen, Q.Khouzam, K.Perez, P.J.Weinrebe, G.
Comtat, M.Könenkamp, R.Pfahl, A.Wetter, M.
Conde-Petit, M.Kribus, A.Philippidis, T.P.Williams, B.G.
Cotrell, J.Kuckelkorn, T.Politis, E.S.Zilles, R.
da Silva, A.K.Lapicque, F.Quaschning, V.
Damiani, A.Lazzarin, R.M.Rados, K.
Diver, R.B.Legrand, J.Riziotis, V.

Copyright © 2009 by American Society of Mechanical Engineers
View article in PDF format.





Some tools below are only available to our subscribers or users with an online account.

Related Content

Customize your page view by dragging and repositioning the boxes below.

Related Journal Articles
Related eBook Content
Topic Collections

Sorry! You do not have access to this content. For assistance or to subscribe, please contact us:

  • TELEPHONE: 1-800-843-2763 (Toll-free in the USA)
  • EMAIL: asmedigitalcollection@asme.org
Sign In