A Message From the Editor PUBLIC ACCESS

J. Sol. Energy Eng 130(1), 010201 (Dec 28, 2007) (1 page) doi:10.1115/1.2807216 History: Published December 28, 2007

The Editorial Board of the Journal of Solar Energy Engineering would like to welcome a new Associate Editor: Dr. Gregor P. Henze, Professor in the Department of Architectural Engineering of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. Dr. Henze will handle the solicitation and review of submittals for the topical area “Conservation and Solar Buildings.” Special thanks are due to Dr. Moncef Krarti for his 6-year service as Associate Editor to the Journal.

The JSEE February issue is devoted to selected papers of the SolarPACES Symposium 2006. Credit for the production of this special issue is given to the Guest Editors: Manuel Romero, Diego Martinez, Manuel Silva, and Valeriano Ruiz. Their “Guest Editorial” highlights the major technological accomplishments reported in the articles included in this issue.

This issue also contains the list of reviewers whose efforts are so critical to the successful operation of the Journal. The intent of JSEE is to publish high quality scientific and technical papers. In order to achieve this goal, we rely heavily on reviewers and feel greatly indebted to them for their efforts. I would like to express my gratitude to the reviewers of 2007 and to the Editorial Board of Associate Editors.

Acknowledgment to Reviewers—2007

Abanades, S. Abdel Dayem, A.M. Abdel-Mottaleb, S. Abken, A. Aguilera, J. Allendorf, M.D. Andraka, C. Andreev, V.M. Antón, I. Badescu, V. Bak, C. Balenzategui, J.-L. Bales, C. Barrett, M. Barthelmie, R.J. Bezian, J.-J. Bilgen, E. Bingham, C. Bony, J. Bossanyi, E. Brand, A. Buchholz, R. Buck, R. Caamaño, E. Caballero, L.J. Cabeza, L.F. Chaviaropoulos, P. Cohen, G. Collares-Pereira, M. Conibeer, G. Davidson, J. del Cañizo, C. Denk, T. Diaconescu, R. Diver, R.B. Domingo, M. Dones, R. Doron, P. Duerinckx, F. Ekaterinaris, J. Elliott, D. Epstein, M. Fara, L. Feuermann, D. Fischer, S. Flamant, G. Fuertes, D. Furbo, S. Gaggioli, R.A. Galbraith, R.A. Giebhardt, J. Glicksman, L.R. Gonzalez, J.E. Gross, A. Gutierrez, M.T. Häberle, A. Hale, M.-J. Hansen, M.O.L. Hansen, M.H. Henning, H.-M. Herrmann, U. Hirata, K. Hogan, R.E. Holley, W. Houzelot, J.-L. Icli, S. Johnson, P.E. Jorgensen, E.R. Kelley, N. Kelly, B. Kelly, J.T. Krarti, M. Kribus, A. Larsen, G.C. Leishman, J.G. Lekou, D.J. Leutz, R. Lizcano, G. Lovegrove, K. Lowenstein, A. Lüpfert, E. Luque-Heredia, I. Maeda, T. Mann, J. Manuel, L. Marechal, F. Marti Vega, A. Masson, C. Mehling, H. Meier, A. Midilli, A. Moran, M. Moriarty, P. Musial, W. Narvarte, L. Olalde, G. Olias, E. Palumbo, R. Pandey, M. Papathanassiou, S. Pedersen, T.F. Peeringa, J.M. Perkins, C.M. Pinto Collares, M. Pretorius, J.P. Rados, K. Riziotis, V. Röger, M. Rojas-Bravo, E. Romero Alvarez, M. Sala, G. Sanchez, M. Sattler, C. Scheer, R. Schmitz, M. Schramek, P. Schreck, S. Schulte-Fischedeck, J. Sclavounos, P. Segal, A. Silvestre, S. Soerensen, J.N. Soerensen, N. Sørensen, J.D. Srebic, J. Stefanatos, N. Stein, W. Steinmann, W.-D. Stinebaugh, J. Tamm, G. Thomsen, K. Tiwari, A. Trexler, M.C. van Bussel, G. van der Tempel, J. Van Engelen, T. Van Lipzig, N. Vant-Hull, L.L. Vionis, P.S. Vishnevetsky, I. Voutsinas, S. Walker, A. Weimer, A. Wilson, E. Wongwises, S. Worek, W.M. Zarza-Moya, E. Zhai, J. Zhao, Y.

Copyright © 2008 by American Society of Mechanical Engineers
View article in PDF format.





Some tools below are only available to our subscribers or users with an online account.

Related Content

Customize your page view by dragging and repositioning the boxes below.

Related Journal Articles
Related eBook Content
Topic Collections

Sorry! You do not have access to this content. For assistance or to subscribe, please contact us:

  • TELEPHONE: 1-800-843-2763 (Toll-free in the USA)
  • EMAIL: asmedigitalcollection@asme.org
Sign In