A Message From the Editor PUBLIC ACCESS

J. Sol. Energy Eng 128(1), 1-2 (Feb 01, 2006) (2 pages) doi:10.1115/1.2167488 History:

The Editorial Board of the ASME Journal of Solar Energy Engineering would like to welcome two new Associate Editors: Prof. Antonio Marti, from the Polytechnic University of Madrid (Spain), who will handle the solicitation and review of submittals for “Photovoltaics,” and Prof. Andreas Luzzi, from the Rapperswill University of Applied Sciences (Switzerland), who will handle the topical area “Solar Collectors.” Both Associate Editors have distinguished careers in Solar Energy R&D.

The JSEE February issue contains the list of reviewers whose efforts are so critical to the successful operation of the Journal. The intent of JSEE is to publish scientific and technical papers of high quality. In order to achieve this goal, we rely heavily on reviewers and feel greatly indebted to them for their efforts. I would like to express my gratitude to the reviewers of 2005 and to the Editorial Board of Associate Editors.

Acknowledgment to Reviewers – 2005

Abanades, S.

Acker, T.

Adinberg, R.

Al Abbadi, N.

Al-Awadhi, S.

Al-Kharabsheh, S.

Alfano, O.M.

Algora, C.

Almonacid, G.

Alonso, J.

Amat, A.M.

Andersen, M.

Anderson, M.A.

Andraka, C.

Andresen, B.

Antón, I.

Arancibia-Bulnes, C.

Augugliaro, V.

Badescu, V.

Bahnemann, D.

Bahnfleth, W.

Bailey, S.

Balenzategui, J.

Bales, C.

Bandala, E.

Barua, A.K.

Baxter, V.

Beltrán, J.

Berg, D.

Bernard, O.

Bindner, H.

Blackmon, J.

Blakers, A.

Blesa, M.

Boschloo, G.

Bossanyi, E.

Bossmann, S.

Braun, A.M.

Braun, J.

Brondsted, P.

Buck, R.

Bulder, B.

Bulovic, B.

Burch, J.

Butterfield, S.

Byrne, J.A.

Caamaño, E.

Camera-Roda, G.

Carlson, R.

Cassano, A.

Castañer, L.

Chattot, J.

Chaviaropoulos, P.

Christensen, C.

Conesa, J.C.

Coronado, J.M.

Coton, F.

Curco, D.

Curtiss, P.

Davidson, J.

Davies, P.A.

Degelman, L.

del Cañizo, C.

Depoy, D.

Diong, B.

Dionysiou, D.

Diver, R.

Domenech, X.

Doña, J.

Drück, H.

Duque, E.

Egido, M.

Ekaterinaris, J.

Ekins-Daukes, N.

Emery, K.

Epstein, M.

Esplugas, S.

Falaras, P.

Farhi, B.

Fernández, P.

Ferrazza, F.

Fitzwater, L.

Flamant, G.

Flores, C.

Foxon, T.

Fraas, L.

Frandsen, S.

Friedman, D.

Furbo, S.

Garimella, S.

Geebelen, B.

Gernjak, W.

Gharakhani, A.

Giestas, M.

Gill, L.W.

Glicksman, L.

Gordon, J.

Griffin, D.

Guillard, C.

Haberl, J.

Hansen, C.

Hansen, M.O.

Hansen, M.

Hassan, A.

Hatziargyriou, N.

Haver, S.

Heijdra, J.

Henning, H.M.

Hermann, T.

Hiebler, S.

Hiskia, A.

Hittle, D.

Homan, K.

Hornzee-Jones, C.

Huang, J.

Ibamoto, T.

Icli, S.

Iida, M.

Infield, D.

Jacobsen, T.

Jacoby, W.

Jardim, W.

Joergensen, E.

Johnson, W.

Johnston, G.

Joosse, P.

Karni, J.

Kehoe, S.

Kelly, B.

Kilvington, S.

Kissock, K.

Klein, S.

Kolb, G.

Kosny, J.

Krarti, M.

Kreider, J.

Kresse, G.

Kribus, A.

Krutzler, T.

Kurtz, S.

Lekou, D.

Lewandowski, A.

Li Puma, G.

Licciulli, A.

Lipinski, W.

Lissaman, P.

Litter, M.

Lobitz, D.

Locke, J.

Loddo, V.

Lüpfert, E.

Luque, A.

Luzzi, A.

Lyberatos, G.

Maeda, T.

Mahkamov, K.

Malato, S.

Maldonado, M.

Mansilla, H.

Mantzavinos, D.

Markvart, T.

Marti, A.

Martil, I.

Martin, A.

Martin, D.

Marugan, J.

Masson, C.

Mazzer, M.

Mcguigan, K.

Mehling, H.

Mei, V.

Meyers, M.

Miller, S.

Mittelman, G.

Morrison, G.

Morse-Fortier, L.

Mouzakis, F.

Muñoz, A.

Myers, D.

Nascimento, C.A.

Naughton, J.

Neuckermans, H.

Ng, K.C.

Nguyen, C.T.

Norford, L.

Nutter, D.

Nygaard, T.

O'Neal, D.

Okada, Y.

Olias, E.

Olson, J.

Orellana, G.

Perez-Blanco, H.

Pfahl, A.

Philippidis, T.

Picozzi, S.

Pierik, J.

Pitz-Paal, R.

Poulios, I.

Price, H.

Pulgarin, C.

Quaschning, V.

Rajeshwar, K.

Rasmussen, F.

Rau, U.

Reddy, A.

Rey-Stolle, I.

Ries, H.

Riffelmann, K.J.

Rivas, F.J.

Riziotis, V.

Roeb, M.

Rojas, J.

Ronold, K.

Rossis, K.

Rubin, H.

Ruiz, J.

Sagawe, G.

Sala, G.

Saman, W.

Samborsky, D.

Sánchez-Quesada, F.

Sand, J.

Sankar, L.

Santarelli, F.

Saravanos, D.

Sattler, C.

Schaefer, L.

Schreck, S.

Soerensen, N.

Soerensen, P.

Spitler, J.

Stefanatos, N.

Steinfeld, A.

Sulima, O.

Sutherland, H.

Taitel, Y.

Tamme, R.

Tavakoli, J.

Tobías, I.

Tschudi, H.

Vajen, K.

van Bussel, G.

van Delft, D.

van Swaaij, R.

Vant-Hull, L.

Voutsinas, S.

Walker, A.

Walukiewicz, W.

Weimer, A.

Weinrebe, G.

Wen, J.

Wilcox, S.

Wilson, R.

Worek, W.

Yen Nakafuji, D.

Yugami, H.

Z'Graggen, A.

Zaltash, A.

Zhai, J.

Copyright © 2006 by American Society of Mechanical Engineers
View article in PDF format.





Some tools below are only available to our subscribers or users with an online account.

Related Content

Customize your page view by dragging and repositioning the boxes below.

Related Journal Articles
Related eBook Content
Topic Collections

Sorry! You do not have access to this content. For assistance or to subscribe, please contact us:

  • TELEPHONE: 1-800-843-2763 (Toll-free in the USA)
  • EMAIL: asmedigitalcollection@asme.org
Sign In